رفع كرسي متحرك

رفع كرسي متحركهو تصميم خاص للمعاقين ويمكن أن يساعدك مصعد المعاقين هؤلاء الأشخاص المعاقين على صعود الدرج بسهولة. الجهاز يعتمد نظام تحكم ذكي ، نظام تحكم متعدد الأبعاد ، معياري ، ومتصل بالشبكة يمكنه معالجة البيانات بشكل مضحك ، مما يجعل نظام تشغيل المصعد أكثر استقرارًا.

  • China Wheelchair Lift Supplier Residential Use with Economic Price

    الصين كرسي متحرك مورد استخدام سكني بسعر اقتصادي

    تم تصميم مصعد الكرسي المتحرك العمودي للمعاقين ، وهو مناسب للكراسي المتحركة للصعود والنزول على الدرج أو فوق درجات دخول الباب. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمصعد منزلي صغير ، يحمل ما يصل إلى ثلاثة ركاب ويصل ارتفاعه إلى 6 أمتار.
  • Scissor Type Wheelchair Lift

    نوع مقصية كرسي متحرك

    إذا كان موقع التثبيت الخاص بك لا يحتوي على مساحة كافية لتثبيت رافعة كرسي متحرك رأسية ، فإن رافعة الكرسي المتحرك من نوع المقص ستكون خيارك الأفضل. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للاستخدام في الأماكن ذات مواقع التثبيت المحدودة. مقارنة برفع الكرسي المتحرك العمودي ، الكرسي المتحرك المقص

في نفس الوقت ، يتم استخدام آلة سحب متزامن مغناطيسي دائم ، مما يحسن معدل استخدام المبنى وأداء قيادة المصعد. يمكن تخصيص جهد مصدر الطاقة ومطابقته وفقًا للجهد المحلي للعميل. تعمل فرامل القرص المدمجة على جعل تشغيل المصعد أكثر أمانًا ، والحجم أصغر من المحرك الرئيسي التقليدي تحت نفس الحمل ، ولا يحتاج المحمل المختوم إلى تزييت الشحوم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذا المصعد المعطل ، فيرجى تزويدنا بحجم الجدول المحدد ، ومعلمات الحمل والارتفاع ، بالإضافة إلى الصور الفعلية لموقع التثبيت المحدد ، وسوف نقوم بترتيب مصممين محترفين للتصميم والتخصيص وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. 

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Wheelchair Lift

Wheelchair lift is special design for disabled people and the disabled lift can help you these handicapped people go up stair easily. The equipment adopts an intelligent control system, a multi-dimensional, modular, and networked control system that can process data funny, making the elevator operation system more stable.

  • Vertical Wheelchair Lift

    Vertical Wheelchair Lift

    The vertical wheelchair lift is designed for the handicapped, which is convenient for wheelchairs to go up and down the stairs or over the steps of entering the door. At the same time, it can also be used as a small home elevator, carrying up to three passengers and reaching a :height of 6m.
  • Scissor Type Wheelchair Lift

    Scissor Type Wheelchair Lift

    If your installation site does not have enough space to install a vertical wheelchair lift, then the scissor type wheelchair lift will be your best choice. It is especially suitable for use in places with limited installation sites. Compared with the vertical wheelchair lift, The scissor wheelchair

At the same time, a permanent magnet synchronous gearless traction machine is used, which improves the utilization rate of the building and the driving performance of the elevator. The power supply voltage can be customized and matched according to the customer's local voltage. The built-in disc brake makes the elevator operation safer, the volume is smaller than the traditional main engine under the same load, and the sealed bearing does not need grease lubrication. If you need this disabled lift, please provide us with the specific table size, load and height parameters, as well as the actual photos of the specific installation location, and we will arrange professional designers to design and customize according to your specific needs. 

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us