مصعد وقوف السيارات

رفع وقوف السيارات ونظام وقوف المركباتهو منتج مهم في حياتنا اليومية لأن مساحة مواقف السيارات أصبحت أقل وأقل. يمكن تقسيم معدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد إلى معدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد ذاتية الدفع ، ومعدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد شبه الأوتوماتيكية ومعدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، بالإضافة إلى معدات وقوف السيارات الصغيرة ثلاثية الأبعاد للاستخدام العائلي ، وكامل يمكن أيضًا تقسيم معدات وقوف السيارات الأوتوماتيكية ثلاثية الأبعاد إلى نوع مسطح من طبقتين أو متعدد الطبقات.

  • Two Post Parking Lift

    رفع عمودين لوقوف السيارات

    يعتمد wo Post Car Lift على طرق القيادة الهيدروليكية ، ويدفع زيت الضغط العالي الناتج من المضخة الهيدروليكية الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية لقيادة لوحة تعبئة السيارة لأعلى ولأسفل ، وتحقيق الغرض من وقوف السيارات. يمكن الدخول أو الخروج
  • China Daxlifter Rotary Platform Car Parking Lift for Car Exhibition

    الصين Daxlifter الروتاري منصة وقوف السيارات رفع لمعرض السيارات

    الصين Daxlifter الروتاري منصة رفع السيارة تصميم خاص لعرض السيارات ، يمكن أن يكون الحجم والسعة حسب الطلب حسب متطلباتك. تستخدم منصة تدوير السيارات محرك تروس مستورد عالي الجودة لضمان أن المنصة يمكن أن تعمل بسلاسة وتدور بسرعة موحدة عندما تعمل.
  • China Custom Made Four Post Parking Lift DaxLifter

    صنع الصين مخصص أربعة وظيفة وقوف السيارات رفع DaxLifter

    ينتمي مصعد مواقف السيارات الصيني فور بوست المخصص إلى نظام وقوف السيارات الصغير الذي يحظى بشعبية في بلد أوروبا ومتجر 4 ثانية. ، دعنا نعرف البيانات المحددة التي تريدها
  • Tiltable Post Parking Lift

    إمالة رفع وقوف السيارات بعد

    تعتمد رافعة وقوف السيارات القابلة للإمالة على طرق القيادة الهيدروليكية ، ويدفع زيت الضغط العالي الناتج من المضخة الهيدروليكية الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية لقيادة لوحة وقوف السيارات لأعلى ولأسفل ، وتحقيق الغرض من وقوف السيارات. يمكن الدخول أو الخروج.
  • Four Post Parking Lift

    رفع أربعة أعمدة لوقوف السيارات

    4 Post Lift Parking هي واحدة من أشهر مصاعد السيارات بين عملائنا. إنها تنتمي إلى معدات صف السيارات ، وهي مجهزة بنظام تحكم كهربائي. يتم تشغيله بواسطة محطة ضخ هيدروليكية. هذا النوع من رفع وقوف السيارات مناسب لكل من السيارة الخفيفة والسيارات الثقيلة.

هناك العديد من المزايا رفع مواقف السيارات : 1. مؤشرات فنية واقتصادية عالية السرعة معدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد لديها سعة كبيرة لوقوف السيارات. حجم صغير ، متاح أيضًا معدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد معدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد (8 صور) ركن جميع أنواع المركبات وخاصة السيارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار أقل من مرآب للسيارات تحت الأرض بنفس السعة ، وفترة البناء قصيرة ، واستهلاك الطاقة منخفض ، ومساحة الأرضية أصغر بكثير من المرآب الموجود تحت الأرض. 2. المظهر منسق مع المبنى ، والإدارة مريحة. تعتبر معدات وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد أكثر ملاءمة لمراكز التسوق والفنادق ومباني المكاتب والمناطق السياحية. لا تتطلب العديد من الأجهزة في الأساس مشغلين متخصصين ، ويمكن إكمالها بواسطة السائق وحده. 3.مرافق الدعم الكاملة والمرآب الأوتوماتيكي ثلاثي الأبعاد "الأخضر" الصديق للبيئة بهما نظام أمان كامل ، مثل جهاز تأكيد العوائق ، وجهاز الكبح في حالات الطوارئ ، وجهاز منع السقوط المفاجئ ، وجهاز الحماية من الحمل الزائد ، وجهاز حماية التسرب ، وطويل للغاية وعالي جدًا جهاز كشف السيارة وهلم جرا. يمكن إكمال عملية الوصول يدويًا ، أو يمكن إكمالها تلقائيًا باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، مما يترك أيضًا مجالًا كبيرًا للتطوير والتصميم في المستقبل. نظرًا لأن السيارة تعمل فقط بسرعة منخفضة لفترة قصيرة جدًا أثناء عملية الوصول ، فإن الضوضاء والعادم طفيفان للغاية.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Parking Lift

Parking lift and Vehicle Parking system is a important product in our daily life cause the space for car parking become less and less. Three-dimensional parking equipment can be divided into self-propelled three-dimensional parking equipment, semi-automatic three-dimensional parking equipment and fully automatic three-dimensional parking equipment, as well as family-use mini three-dimensional parking equipment, and fully automatic three-dimensional parking equipment can also be divided into two-layer or multi-layer flat type Fully automatic three-dimensional parking equipment, vertical intensive automatic three-dimensional parking equipment and special-shaped structure automatic three-dimensional parking equipment.

  • Tiltable Post Parking Lift

    Tiltable Post Parking Lift

    Tiltable Post Parking Lift adopt hydraulic driving methods,hydraulic pump output high pressure oil push the hydraulic cylinder to drive the car parking board up and down,achieve the purpose of parking.When the car parking board to the parking place on the ground,the vehicle can enter or exit.
  • Four Post Parking Lift

    Four Post Parking Lift

    4 Post Lift Parking is one of the most popular car lift among our customers. It belongs to valet parking equipment, which is equipped with electrical control system. It is driven by hydraulic pump station. Such kind of parking lift is suitable for both light car and heavy car.
  • Two Post Parking Lift

    Two Post Parking Lift

    wo Post Car Lift adopt hydraulic driving methods,hydraulic pump output high pressure oil push the hydraulic cylinder to drive the car packing board up and down,achieve the purpose of parking.When the car parking board to the parking place on the ground,the vehicle can enter or exit.Offer customized

There is many advantages of car parking lift : 1.High-rate technical and economic indicators Three-dimensional parking equipment has a large parking capacity. Small footprint, also available Three-dimensional parking equipment Three-dimensional parking equipment (8 photos) Park all types of vehicles, especially cars. However, the investment is less than an underground parking garage of the same capacity, the construction period is short, the power consumption is low, and the floor space is much smaller than that of the underground garage. 2.The appearance is coordinated with the building, and the management is convenient. The three-dimensional parking equipment is most suitable for shopping malls, hotels, office buildings, and tourist areas. Many devices basically do not require specialized operators, and can be completed by a driver alone. 3.Complete supporting facilities and "green" environmentally friendly automatic three-dimensional garage have a complete safety system, such as obstacle confirmation device, emergency braking device, sudden fall prevention device, overload protection device, leakage protection device, super long and super high vehicle Detection device and so on. The access process can be completed manually, or it can be completed automatically with computer equipment, which also leaves a lot of room for future development and design. Since the vehicle only runs at low speed for a very short time during the access process, the noise and exhaust are extremely slight.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us