رفع المقص

جوي رفع المقصهو المنتج الرئيسي في الصناعة الجوية. Daxlifter لدينا رافعة مقصية عالية الجودة للسوق العالمية ، وهناك عدة أنواع يجب أن نقدمها: 

  • China Daxlifter Crawler Type Rough Terrain Scissor Lift with Automatic Support Leg

    الصين Daxlifter الزاحف نوع الوعرة مقصية مع دعم الساق التلقائية

    China Daxlifter Rough Terrain Scissor Lift with Support Leg هو نموذج تحديث من الزاحف الذي لا يحتوي على ساق دعم أوتوماتيكي ، سيكون هذا النموذج مناسبًا للعمل على بعض المنحدرات الخفيفة وبعض أماكن العمل بها حفرة عميقة وما إلى ذلك.
  • China Daxlifter Crawler Type Rough Terrain Scissor Lift

    الصين Daxlifter الزاحف نوع الوعرة مقصية

    الصين Daxlifter Rough Terrain Crawler Scissor Lift تصميم خاص لمكان العمل السيئ ، سيقدم تصميم الزاحف مساعدة جيدة للرفع عبر بعض العوائق الصعبة ، على سبيل المثال ، الأراضي العشبية ، وبعض أرض البناء الوعرة ، إلخ. ر لديها ساق دعم تلقائي
  • Hydraulic Drive Scissor Lift

    رفع مقص محرك هيدروليكي

    الرافعة المقصية ذاتية الدفع هي معدات فعالة للغاية. يمكن للموظفين الوقوف مباشرة على المنصة للتحكم في حركة ورفع المعدات. من خلال وضع التشغيل هذا ، لا داعي لخفض المنصة إلى الأرض عند وضع عمل الهاتف المحمول ......
  • Mobile Scissor Lift

    رافعة مقصية متحركة

    الرافعة المقصية المتحركة يدويًا مناسبة للعمليات على ارتفاعات عالية ، بما في ذلك تركيب المعدات على ارتفاعات عالية وتنظيف الزجاج والإنقاذ على ارتفاعات عالية. معداتنا لديها هيكل صلب ، وظائف غنية ، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع بيئات العمل المختلفة.
  • Self Propelled Mini Scissor Lift

    رافعة مقصية ذاتية الدفع

    رافعة مقصية صغيرة ذاتية الدفع مدمجة بنصف قطر دوران صغير لمساحة عمل ضيقة ، إنها خفيفة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدامها في الأرضيات الحساسة للوزن ، المنصة واسعة بما يكفي لاستيعاب اثنين إلى ثلاثة عمال ويمكن استخدامها في الداخل وفي الهواء الطلق.
  • Electrically Drive Scissor Lift

    محرك كهربائي مقصية

    الاختلاف بين الرافعة المقصية الهيدروليكية ذاتية الدفع ورافعة المقص ذات الدفع الكهربائي هي أن أحدهما يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لتحريك العجلة ، والآخر يستخدم محركًا كهربائيًا يتم تثبيته على العجلة لتحريك المصعد.
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

1) رافعة مقصية متنقلة شبه كهربائية ، ذراع الرفع مصنوع من أنبوب مستطيل فولاذي منغنيز عالي القوة ، وسطح العمل مصنوع من لوح فولاذي غير قابل للانزلاق أو بطانية بلاستيكية لضمان عدم انزلاق العمال على سطح العمل. مزود بمفتاح تحكم على سطح العمل لمنع التشغيل الخاطئ. استخدم الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية المصنوعة من Seiko لضمان أداء العمل للمعدة بأكملها. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تجهيز منفذ التصريف الخاص بالأسطوانة الهيدروليكية بصمام خنق أحادي الاتجاه لمنع المنضدة من السقوط بسبب عطل في الأنابيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تجهيز المعدات بمساعدة كهربائية للتحرك. 2) رافعة مقصية ذاتية الدفع ، يمكن للجهاز نفسه أداء وظائف قيادة المشي والتوجيه ، بدون الجر اليدوي ، والبطارية ، وعدم وجود مصدر طاقة خارجي. المعدات مريحة ومرنة للتحرك ، مما يجعل العمليات على ارتفاعات عالية أكثر ملاءمة وكفاءة. إنها معدات تشغيل مثالية على ارتفاعات عالية لإنتاج عالي الكفاءة وآمن للمؤسسات الحديثة .3) رافعة مقصية للأراضي الوعرة ، تم تجهيز المعدات ذاتية الدفع عبر البلاد بمجموعة كاملة من نظام التوازن الذاتي والإطارات عبر البلاد . إنه مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من بيئات التشغيل المعقدة والقاسية. على سبيل المثال ، الأرض غير مستوية ، موحلة ، إلخ. ويمكن أن تقوم بعمليات الرفع بزاوية ميل معينة. في نفس الوقت ، قمنا بتصميم منصة عمل كبيرة وحمولة أكبر لها ، والتي يمكن أن ترضي أربعة أو خمسة عمال يعملون على المنضدة في نفس الوقت.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Scissor Lift

Aerial Scissor Lift is main product in Aerial Industry. Daxlifter Have high-quality scissor lift for the global market.There is several type we have to introduce: 

  • Hydraulic Drive Scissor Lift

    Hydraulic Drive Scissor Lift

    The self-propelled scissor lift is an extremely efficient equipment. The staff can directly stand on the platform to control the movement and lifting of the equipment. Through this operation mode, there is no need to lower the platform to the ground when the working position of the mobile ......
  • Mobile Scissor Lift

    Mobile Scissor Lift

    The manually movable mobile scissor lift is suitable for high-altitude operations, including high-altitude installation of equipment, glass cleaning and high-altitude rescue. Our equipment has a solid structure, rich functions, and can adapt to various working environments.
  • Self Propelled Mini Scissor Lift

    Self Propelled Mini Scissor Lift

    Mini self propelled scissor lift is compact with a small turning radius for tight work space.It is light,meaning it can be used in weight-sensitive floors.The platform is spacious enough to hold two to three workers and it can be used both indoors and outdoors.
  • Electrically Drive Scissor Lift

    Electrically Drive Scissor Lift

    The Different between hydraulic self propelled scissor lift and electrically drive scissor lift is that the one use hydraulic system to make the wheel move,another one use electric motor which install on the wheel to make the lift move.
  • Rough Terrain Diesel Power Scissor Lift

    Rough Terrain Diesel Power Scissor Lift

    The biggest feature of the rough terrain self-propelled scissor lift is that it can adapt to the complex and harsh working environment. For example, in potholes on construction sites, muddy work sites and even Gobi Desert.
  • Mobile Mini Scissor Lift

    Mobile Mini Scissor Lift

    Mini mobile scissor lift is mostly used in indoor high-altitude operations, and its maximum height can reach 3.9 meters, which is suitable for medium high-altitude operations. It has a small size and can move and work in a narrow space.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2

1)Semi Electric mobile scissor lift, The lifting arm is made of high-strength manganese steel rectangular tube, and the countertop is made of non-slip patterned steel plate or plastic blanket to ensure that workers will not slip on the countertop. Equipped with a countertop control switch to prevent misoperation. Use the hydraulic cylinder made by Seiko to ensure the working performance of the whole equipment. At the same time, the drain port of the hydraulic cylinder is equipped with a one-way throttle valve to prevent the table from falling due to a tubing failure. In addition, the equipment can be equipped with electric assistance to move.2)Self propelled scissor lift, The device itself can perform walking and steering drive functions, without manual traction, battery-powered, and no external power supply. The equipment is convenient and flexible to move, making high-altitude operations more convenient and efficient. It is an ideal high-altitude operation equipment for high-efficiency and safe production of modern enterprises.3)Rough Terrain Scissor lift, Cross-country self-propelled equipment is equipped with a full set of self-balancing system and cross-country tires. It is suitable for a variety of complex and harsh operating environments. For example, the ground is uneven, muddy, etc. And can carry out lifting operations within a certain inclination angle. At the same time, we designed a large working platform and a larger load for it, which can satisfy four or five workers working on the table at the same time.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us