رفع البضائع العمودي

رفع البضائع العموديهو منتج مخصص في صناعة مصاعد الشحن. تستخدم المعدات الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية باعتبارها القوة الرئيسية ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة سلاسل الخدمة الشاقة والحبال السلكية لضمان السلامة المطلقة للماكينة. لا يتطلب مصعد الشحن العمودي حفر وغرف ماكينات.

  • Four Rails Vertical Cargo Lift

    أربعة قضبان عمودية لرفع البضائع

    تتميز رافعة البضائع العمودية بأربعة قضبان بالعديد من المزايا المحدثة مقارنة بمصعد الشحن ذي القضبان ، وحجم المنصة الكبير ، والسعة الكبيرة ، وارتفاع المنصة الأعلى. لكنها تحتاج إلى مكان تركيب أكبر ويحتاج الناس إلى إعداد طاقة تيار متردد ثلاثية الطور لها.
  • Two Rails Vertical Cargo Lift

    رفع البضائع العمودي اثنين من القضبان

    يمكن أن يكون رفع البضائع العمودي بقضيبين مخصصًا حسب المتطلبات المحددة من العميل ، ويمكن جعل حجم المنصة والسعة وأقصى ارتفاع للمنصة بناءً على متطلباتك. لكن حجم المنصة لا يمكن أن يكون كبيرًا جدًا ، لأنه لا يوجد سوى قضيبين مثبتين بالمنصة ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى منصة كبيرة ....

إن رافعة البضائع العمودية الصينية مناسبة بشكل خاص للحفر التي لا يمكن حفرها ، وإعادة بناء المستودعات ، والأرفف الجديدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي سهلة التركيب والصيانة ، وهي جميلة. ، ميزات عملية آمنة ومريحة. بالطبع ، يجب أن يتم إنتاج المعدات وفقًا لبيئة التثبيت الفعلية والمحددة ومتطلبات العميل. أولاً ، يجب تصميم مصعد البضائع حسب الطلب وفقًا للبيانات والمعلومات ذات الصلة المقدمة من العميل. بعد التأكيد المتكرر على عدم وجود مشكلة ، يتم تنفيذ الإنتاج والتركيب والتشغيل اللاحق. انتظر العمل. نظرًا لأن رفع البضائع العمودي يجب أن يكون مخصصًا للإنتاج ، فإننا لم نصمم نموذجًا قياسيًا له ، ولكن كل الإنتاج المخصص وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Vertical Cargo Lift

Vertical cargo lift is a custom made product in freight elevator industry. The equipment uses hydraulic cylinders as the main power and is driven by heavy-duty chains and wire ropes to ensure the absolute safety of the machine. Vertical freight elevator does not require pits and machine rooms.

  • Four Rails Vertical Cargo Lift Supplier CE Certification

    Four Rails Vertical Cargo Lift Supplier CE Certification

    Four rails vertical cargo lift has many updated advantages compare to two rails freight elevator,big platform size,large capacity and higher platform height. But it need a bigger installation place and people need to prepare three phase AC power for it.
  • Two Rails Vertical Cargo Lift Good Price

    Two Rails Vertical Cargo Lift Good Price

    Two rails vertical cargo lift can be custom made by the specific requirement from customer,the platform size,capacity and max platform height can be made base on your requirements. But the platform size can not be so big,cause there is only two rails fixed the platform.If you need a big platform....

China vertical cargo lift is especially suitable for pits that cannot be dug, warehouse reconstruction, new shelves, etc., and it is easy to install and maintain, and is beautiful. , Safety and convenient operation features. Of course, the production of the equipment must be carried out according to the actual, specific installation environment and requirements of the customer. First, the custom made cargo lift needs to be designed according to the relevant data and information provided by the customer. After repeated confirmation that there is no problem, the production and subsequent installation and commissioning are carried out. Wait for work. Because vertical goods lift must be customized production, we did not design a standard model for it, but all customized production according to customer requirements.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us