طاولة رفع مقصية قياسية

  • Roller Scissor Lift Table

    طاولة الرفع مقصية الأسطوانة

    لقد أضفنا منصة الأسطوانة إلى منصة المقص الثابتة القياسية لجعلها مناسبة لعمل خط التجميع والصناعات الأخرى ذات الصلة. بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقبل أسطح العمل والأحجام المخصصة.
  • Double Scissor Lift Table

    طاولة رفع مقصية مزدوجة

    طاولة الرفع المقصية المزدوجة مناسبة للعمل على ارتفاعات العمل التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها بواسطة طاولة رفع مقصية واحدة ، ويمكن تثبيتها في حفرة ، بحيث يمكن إبقاء سطح المنضدة المقصية مستويًا مع الأرض ولن تصبح على الأرض بسبب ارتفاعها.
  • Four Scissor Lift Table

    أربعة طاولة رفع مقص

    تستخدم طاولة الرفع المقصية الأربعة في الغالب لنقل البضائع من الطابق الأول إلى الطابق الثاني. السبب بعض العملاء لديهم مساحة محدودة ولا توجد مساحة كافية لتركيب مصعد الشحن أو مصعد البضائع. يمكنك اختيار طاولة الرفع المقصية الأربعة بدلاً من مصعد الشحن.
  • Three Scissor Lift Table

    ثلاثة طاولة رفع مقص

    ارتفاع العمل لمنضدة الرفع المقصية الثلاثة أعلى من ارتفاع طاولة الرفع المقصية المزدوجة. يمكن أن يصل ارتفاع المنصة إلى 3000 مم ويمكن أن يصل الحمل الأقصى إلى 2000 كجم ، مما يجعل مهام مناولة المواد معينة أكثر كفاءة وملاءمة بلا شك.
  • Single Scissor Lift Table

    طاولة رفع مقصية واحدة

    تستخدم طاولة الرفع المقصية على نطاق واسع في عمليات المستودعات وخطوط التجميع والتطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى. يمكن تخصيص حجم المنصة وسعة التحميل وارتفاع المنصة وما إلى ذلك. يمكن توفير الملحقات الاختيارية مثل مقابض التحكم عن بعد.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Standard Scissor Lift Table

  • Single Scissor Lift Table

    Single Scissor Lift Table

    The fixed scissor lift table is widely used in warehouse operations, assembly lines and other industrial applications. The platform size, load capacity, platform height, etc. can be customized. Optional accessories such as remote control handles can be provided.
  • Roller Scissor Lift Table

    Roller Scissor Lift Table

    We have added a roller platform to the standard fixed scissor platform to make it suitable for assembly line work and other related industries. Of course, in addition to this, we accept customized countertops and sizes.
  • Four Scissor Lift Table

    Four Scissor Lift Table

    The four scissor lift table is mostly used to transport goods from the first floor to the second floor. Cause Some customers have limited space and there is not enough space to install the freight elevator or cargo lift. You can choose the four scissor lift table instead of the freight elevator.
  • Three Scissor Lift Table

    Three Scissor Lift Table

    The working height of the three scissor lift table is higher than that of the double scissor lift table. It can reach a platform height of 3000mm and the maximum load can reach 2000kg, which undoubtedly makes certain material handling tasks more efficient and convenient.
  • Double Scissor Lift Table

    Double Scissor Lift Table

    The double scissor lift table is suitable for work at working heights that cannot be reached by a single scissor lift table, and it can be installed in a pit, so that the scissor lift tabletop can be kept level with the ground and will not become an obstacle on the ground due to its own height.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us