Spezielles Automobil

  • Water Tank Fire Fighting Truck

    Wassertank Feuerwehrwagen

    Unser Wassertank-Feuerwehrauto ist mit dem Dongfeng EQ1041DJ3BDC-Chassis modifiziert. Das Fahrzeug besteht aus zwei Teilen: dem Fahrgastraum des Feuerwehrmanns und der Karosserie. Der Fahrgastraum ist eine originale Doppelreihe und bietet Platz für 2 + 3 Personen. Das Auto hat eine innere Tankstruktur.
  • High Altitude Operation Vehicle

    Höhenbetriebsfahrzeug

    Das Höhenfahrzeug hat den Vorteil, dass andere Fluggeräte nicht vergleichbar sind, dh es kann Fernoperationen ausführen und ist sehr mobil und bewegt sich von einer Stadt in eine andere Stadt oder sogar in ein Land. Es hat eine unersetzliche Position im kommunalen Betrieb.
  • Foam Fire Fighting Truck

    Schaum-Feuerwehrauto

    Dongfeng 5-6 Tonnen Schaum Feuerwehrauto ist mit Dongfeng EQ1168GLJ5 Chassis modifiziert. Das gesamte Fahrzeug besteht aus einem Fahrgastraum eines Feuerwehrmanns und einer Karosserie. Der Fahrgastraum ist einreihig bis zweireihig und bietet Platz für 3 + 3 Personen.

Special Automobile

  • Water Tank Fire Fighting Truck

    Water Tank Fire Fighting Truck

    Our water tank fire truck is modified with Dongfeng EQ1041DJ3BDC chassis. The vehicle is composed of two parts: the firefighter's passenger compartment and the body. The passenger compartment is an original double row and can seat 2+3 people. The car has an inner tank structure.
  • High Altitude Operation Vehicle

    High Altitude Operation Vehicle

    The high altitude operation vehicle has an advantage that other aerial work equipment cannot compare, that is, it can carry out long-distance operations and is very mobile, moving from one city to another city or even a country. It has an irreplaceable position in municipal operations.
  • Foam Fire Fighting Truck

    Foam Fire Fighting Truck

    Dongfeng 5-6 tons foam fire truck is modified with Dongfeng EQ1168GLJ5 chassis. The whole vehicle is composed of a firefighter's passenger compartment and a body. The passenger compartment is a single row to double row, which can seat 3+3 people.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us