السيارات الخاصة

السيارات الخاصة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات الثقيلة التي تشمل شاحنة العمل الجوية عالية الارتفاع وشاحنة مكافحة الحرائق وشاحنة القمامة وما إلى ذلك.

  • Foam Fire Fighting Truck

    شاحنة مكافحة الحرائق الرغوية

    تم تعديل شاحنة إطفاء الرغوة Dongfeng 5-6 طن مع هيكل Dongfeng EQ1168GLJ5. تتكون السيارة بأكملها من مقصورة ركاب رجال الإطفاء وجسم. مقصورة الركاب عبارة عن صف واحد إلى صف مزدوج ، يمكن أن تتسع لـ 3 + 3 أشخاص.
  • Water Tank Fire Fighting Truck

    شاحنة إطفاء خزان المياه

    تم تعديل شاحنة إطفاء خزان المياه لدينا بهيكل Dongfeng EQ1041DJ3BDC. تتكون المركبة من جزأين: مقصورة ركاب رجال الإطفاء والجسم. مقصورة الركاب عبارة عن صف مزدوج أصلي ويمكن أن تتسع لـ 2 + 3 أشخاص. السيارة لديها هيكل خزان داخلي.
  • High Altitude Operation Vehicle

    مركبة تشغيل عالية الارتفاع

    تتميز مركبة التشغيل على ارتفاعات عالية بميزة لا يمكن مقارنة معدات العمل الجوية الأخرى بها ، أي أنها يمكن أن تنفذ عمليات لمسافات طويلة وهي متحركة للغاية ، وتتنقل من مدينة إلى مدينة أخرى أو حتى بلد. لها موقع لا غنى عنه في العمليات البلدية.

تتميز شاحنة القفص الهوائي الخاصة بنا بـ1. إن ذراع الرافعة والركائز مصنوعة من مقاطع Q345 ذات سبيكة منخفضة ، بدون لحام في كل مكان ، جميلة في المظهر ، كبيرة في القوة وعالية القوة ؛ 2. تتمتع أذرع الامتداد على شكل H باستقرار جيد ، ويمكن تشغيل الركائز في نفس الوقت أو بشكل منفصل ، وتكون العملية مرنة ، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من ظروف العمل ؛ 3. تعتمد آلية الدوران نوعًا قابلًا للتعديل ، وهو مناسب للتعديل ؛ 4. يدور القرص الدوار 360 درجة في كلا الاتجاهين ويعتمد آلية تباطؤ متطورة من نوع الدودة التوربينية (مع وظائف التشحيم الذاتي والقفل الذاتي). يمكن أيضًا إجراء الصيانة اللاحقة بسهولة عن طريق ضبط موضع البراغي ؛ 5. تتبنى عملية الصعود إلى الطائرة وضع كتلة صمام التحكم الإلكتروني المتكامل ، مع تصميم جميل وتشغيل مستقر وصيانة مريحة ؛ 6. النزول والصعود متشابكان ، العملية آمنة وموثوقة ؛ 7. يتم تحقيق تنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات من خلال صمام الخانق أثناء عملية الصعود ؛ 8. تعتمد السلة المعلقة على قضيب ربط خارجي للتسوية الميكانيكية ، وهو أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية ؛ 9. تم تجهيز القرص الدوار أو السلة المعلقة بمفاتيح تشغيل وإيقاف ، وهي مريحة للتشغيل وتوفير الوقود ؛ شاحنة مكافحة الحرائق الخاصة بنا مقسمة إلى شاحنة مكافحة الحرائق الرغوية وشاحنة مكافحة حرائق خزان المياه.  تم تعديله من هيكل Dongfeng EQ1168GLJ5. تتكون السيارة بأكملها من مقصورة ركاب رجال الإطفاء وجسم. مقصورة الركاب عبارة عن صف واحد إلى صف مزدوج ، يمكن أن تتسع لـ 3 + 3 أشخاص. تحتوي السيارة على هيكل خزان مدمج ، والجزء الأمامي من الجسم عبارة عن صندوق معدات ، والجزء الأوسط عبارة عن خزان مياه. الجزء الخلفي هو غرفة المضخة. خزان نقل السوائل مصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة ومتصل بشكل مرن بالهيكل. تبلغ سعة حمل الماء 3800 كجم (PM50) / 5200 كجم (SG50) ، وحجم سائل الرغوة 1400 كجم (PM60). إنها مجهزة بالضغط المنخفض CB10 / 30 الذي تنتجه شركة Shanghai Rongshen Fire Fighting Equipment Co.، Ltd. ومضخة الحريق لديها معدل تدفق يبلغ 30 لترًا / ثانية. السقف مجهز بجهاز مراقبة حريق للسيارة PL24 (PM50) أو PS30W (SG50) من إنتاج شركة Chengdu West Fire Machinery Co.، Ltd. أكبر ميزة للسيارة هي السعة الكبيرة للسائل والتحكم الجيد وسهولة الصيانة. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في فرق إطفاء الأمن العام والمصانع والمناجم والمجتمعات والأرصفة وغيرها من الأماكن لمكافحة حرائق النفط على نطاق واسع أو حرائق المواد العامة. أداء مكافحة الحرائق للمركبة بأكملها يلبي متطلبات GB7956-2014 ؛ اجتاز الهيكل شهادة المنتج الإلزامي الوطني ؛ يفي انبعاث المحرك بمتطلبات حد المرحلة الخامسة من GB17691-2005 (معيار V الوطني) ؛ اجتازت السيارة بأكملها فحص المركز الوطني للإشراف على جودة معدات الحريق والتفتيش (رقم التقرير: Zb201631225 / 226) وتم تضمينها في الإعلان عن منتجات السيارات الجديدة من قبل وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.  

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Special Automobile

Special Automobile is widely use in many heavy industry which include high altitude aerial working truck,fire fighting truck,garbage truck and so on.Here we recommend our aerial working truck and fire fighting truck first.

  • Foam Fire Fighting Truck

    Foam Fire Fighting Truck

    Dongfeng 5-6 tons foam fire truck is modified with Dongfeng EQ1168GLJ5 chassis. The whole vehicle is composed of a firefighter's passenger compartment and a body. The passenger compartment is a single row to double row, which can seat 3+3 people.
  • Water Tank Fire Fighting Truck

    Water Tank Fire Fighting Truck

    Our water tank fire truck is modified with Dongfeng EQ1041DJ3BDC chassis. The vehicle is composed of two parts: the firefighter's passenger compartment and the body. The passenger compartment is an original double row and can seat 2+3 people. The car has an inner tank structure.
  • High Altitude Operation Vehicle

    High Altitude Operation Vehicle

    The high altitude operation vehicle has an advantage that other aerial work equipment cannot compare, that is, it can carry out long-distance operations and is very mobile, moving from one city to another city or even a country. It has an irreplaceable position in municipal operations.

Our aerial cage truck has features of 1. The boom and outriggers are made of low-alloy Q345 profiles, with no welds all around, beautiful in appearance, large in force and high in strength;2. H-shaped outriggers have good stability, the outriggers can be operated at the same time or separately, the operation is flexible, and it can adapt to a variety of working conditions;3. The slewing mechanism adopts an adjustable type, which is convenient for adjustment;4. The turntable rotates 360° in both directions and adopts an advanced turbo-worm type deceleration mechanism (with self-lubricating and self-locking functions). Post-maintenance can also be easily achieved by adjusting the position of the bolts;5. The boarding operation adopts the integrated electronic control valve block mode, with beautiful layout, stable operation and convenient maintenance;6. The getting off and getting on are interlocked, the operation is safe and reliable;7. Stepless speed regulation is achieved through the throttle valve during the boarding operation;8. The hanging basket adopts external tie rod for mechanical leveling, which is more stable and reliable;9. The turntable or hanging basket is equipped with start and stop switches, which is convenient to operate and save fuel;Our fire fighting truck is split to foam fire fighting truck and water tank fire fighting truck.  It is modified from Dongfeng EQ1168GLJ5 chassis. The whole vehicle is composed of a firefighter's passenger compartment and a body. The passenger compartment is a single row to double row, which can seat 3+3 people. The car has a built-in tank structure, the front part of the body is an equipment box, and the middle part is a water tank. The rear part is the pump room. The liquid-carrying tank is made of high-quality carbon steel and is elastically connected to the chassis. The water-carrying capacity is 3800kg (PM50)/5200kg (SG50), and the foam liquid volume is 1400kg (PM60). It is equipped with CB10/30 low pressure produced by Shanghai Rongshen Fire Fighting Equipment Co., Ltd. The fire pump has a rated flow of 30L/S. The roof is equipped with a PL24 (PM50) or PS30W (SG50) vehicle fire monitor produced by Chengdu West Fire Machinery Co., Ltd. The biggest feature of the car is large liquid capacity, good controllability and easy maintenance. It can be widely used in public security fire brigades, factories and mines, communities, docks and other places to fight large-scale oil fires or general material fires.The fire-fighting performance of the whole vehicle meets the requirements of GB7956-2014; the chassis has passed the national compulsory product certification; the engine emission meets the requirements of the fifth stage limit of GB17691-2005 (National V standard); the whole vehicle has passed the inspection of the National Fire Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center (Report No.: Zb201631225/226) and has been included in the announcement of new automotive products by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology.  

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us