منحدر قفص الاتهام

منحدر حوض السفن الصينيينقسم إلى نوعين ، أحدهما منحدر رصيف متنقل والآخر على منحدر ياردة ثابت.منحدر الرصيف الثابت عبارة عن معدات إضافية خاصة لتحميل وتفريغ حمولة الشاحنات المثبتة على منصة المستودع. يمكن ضبط ارتفاع القسم الأمامي لمنصة جسر الصعود وفقًا لارتفاع حجرة الشاحنة ، وتكون الشفة المتداخلة دائمًا قريبة من المقصورة.

  • Mobile Dock Ramp

    منحدر حوض متنقل

    قدرة التحميل: 6 ~ 15 طن. تقدم خدمة مخصصة. حجم المنصة: 1100 * 2000 مم أو 1100 * 2500 مم. تقديم خدمة مخصصة. صمام الامتداد: يمكن أن يمنع الضغط العالي عندما تتحرك الآلة لأعلى. اضبط الضغط. صمام التراجع في حالات الطوارئ: يمكن أن ينخفض ​​عند مواجهة حالة طوارئ أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
  • Stationary Dock Ramp

    منحدر حوض ثابت

    يتم تشغيل منحدر الحوض الثابت بواسطة محطة ضخ هيدروليكية ومحرك كهربائي. مزود بأسطوانتين هيدروليكيتين. أحدهما يستخدم لرفع المنصة والآخر يستخدم لرفع المصفق. تنطبق على محطة النقل أو محطة الشحن وتحميل المستودعات وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن لجميع أنواع مركبات المناولة أن تمر بسلاسة على جسر الصعود لنقل البضائع بين أرضية المستودع والعربة. إنها تعتمد وضع التحكم بزر واحد ، وهو مريح للغاية في التشغيل. مطلوب مشغل واحد فقط للعمل ، ويمكن تحميل البضائع وتفريغها بسرعة. إنه يجعل أعمال التحميل والتفريغ الثقيل للمؤسسة سهلة وآمنة وسريعة ، وبالتالي توفير الكثير من العمالة ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل ، والحصول على أقصى الفوائد الاقتصادية. إنها المعدات اللازمة للإنتاج الآمن والمتحضر للمؤسسات الحديثة وتحسين سرعة الخدمات اللوجستية ، ومنحدر آخر هو منحدر الفناء المتحرك ، ويستخدم هذا المنحدر كجسر انتقالي للرافعات الشوكية للانتقال من الأرض إلى النقل عند تحميل الشاحنات و تفريغها. يمكن للتنقل أن يلبي متطلبات عمليات التحميل والتفريغ العدوانية في أماكن مختلفة. إنه مصنوع من أنبوب مستطيل من فولاذ المنغنيز عالي القوة بقوة عالية للغاية. المنحدر مصنوع من قضبان فولاذية مسننة ، والتي تتميز بأداء ممتاز ضد الانزلاق. يتم معالجة سطح الجهاز عن طريق السفع بالخردق وإزالة الترسبات ، ويتم استخدام مضخة هيدروليكية يدوية كقوة رفع. لا حاجة إلى مصدر طاقة خارجي ، وهو مناسب للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق في الأماكن التي لا تحتوي على كهرباء.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Dock Ramp

China Dock Ramp is split into two types,one is mobile dock ramp and another on is stationary yard ramp.Fixed dock ramp is a special auxiliary equipment for truck cargo loading and unloading installed on the warehouse platform. The height of the front section of the boarding bridge platform can be adjusted according to the height of the truck compartment, and the overlap lip is always close to the compartment.

  • Stationary Dock Ramp

    Stationary Dock Ramp

    Stationary Dock Ramp is driven by hydraulic pump station and electric motor. It’s equipped with two hydraulic cylinders. One is used to lift platform and the other is used to lift the clapper. It apply to transport station or cargo station, warehouse loading etc..
  • Mobile Dock Ramp

    Mobile Dock Ramp

    Loading capacity: 6~15ton.Offer customized service. Platform size: 1100*2000mm or 1100*2500mm. Offer customized service. Spillover valve: It can prevent high pressure when the machine moves up. Adjust the pressure. Emergency decline valve: it can go down when you meet an emergency or the power off.

All kinds of handling vehicles can smoothly pass the boarding bridge to transport goods between the warehouse floor and the carriage. It adopts single button control mode, which is very convenient to operate. Only one operator is required to work, and the goods can be quickly loaded and unloaded. It makes the enterprise's heavy loading and unloading work easy, safe and fast, thereby saving a lot of labor, improving work efficiency, and obtaining maximum economic benefits. It is the necessary equipment for safe and civilized production of modern enterprises and improving the speed of logistics.another one is mobile yard ramp, This dock ramp used as a transition bridge for forklifts to travel from the ground to the carriage when trucks are loaded and unloaded. Its mobility can meet the requirements of aggressive loading and unloading operations in different venues. It is made of high-strength manganese steel rectangular tube with extremely high strength. The slope is made of toothed steel grating, which has excellent anti-skid performance. The surface of the equipment is treated by shot blasting and descaling, and a manual hydraulic pump is used as the lifting power. No external power supply is required, which is convenient for outdoor use in places without electricity.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us