طاولة رفع

  • Single Scissor Lift Table

    طاولة رفع مقصية واحدة

    تستخدم طاولة الرفع المقصية على نطاق واسع في عمليات المستودعات وخطوط التجميع والتطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى. يمكن تخصيص حجم المنصة وسعة التحميل وارتفاع المنصة وما إلى ذلك. يمكن توفير الملحقات الاختيارية مثل مقابض التحكم عن بعد.
  • Heavy Duty Scissor Lift Table

    طاولة رفع مقصية شديدة التحمل

    تُستخدم منصة المقص الثابتة للخدمة الشاقة بشكل أساسي في مواقع أعمال المناجم على نطاق واسع ، ومواقع أعمال البناء واسعة النطاق ، ومحطات الشحن الكبيرة الحجم.
  • Custom Scissor Lift Table

    الجدول رفع مقص مخصص

    يعتمد على متطلبات مختلفة من عملائنا ، يمكننا تقديم تصميم مختلف لطاولة الرفع المقصية الخاصة بنا والتي يمكن أن تجعل العمل أكثر سهولة ولا يوجد أي ارتباك. أفضل ما يمكننا القيام به هو حجم منصة مخصصة أكبر من 6 * 5 م بسعة أكثر من 20 طن
  • Pit Scissor Lift Table

    طاولة رفع مقصية

    طاولة الرفع المقصية للحفرة تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحميل البضائع على الشاحنة ، بعد تثبيت المنصة في الحفرة. في هذا الوقت ، تكون الطاولة والأرض على نفس المستوى. بعد نقل البضائع إلى المنصة ، ارفع المنصة ، ثم يمكننا نقل البضائع إلى الشاحنة.
  • Low Profile Scissor Lift Table

    طاولة رفع مقصية منخفضة الارتفاع

    أكبر ميزة لطاولة الرفع المقصية المنخفضة هي أن ارتفاع الجهاز يبلغ 85 مم فقط في حالة عدم وجود رافعة شوكية ، يمكنك استخدام شاحنة البليت مباشرة لسحب البضائع أو المنصات إلى المنضدة عبر المنحدر ، مما يوفر تكاليف الرافعة الشوكية ويحسن كفاءة العمل.
  • U Type Scissor Lift Table

    U نوع مقصية الجدول

    تُستخدم طاولة الرفع المقصية من النوع U بشكل أساسي لرفع ومعالجة المنصات الخشبية ومهام معالجة المواد الأخرى. تشمل مشاهد العمل الرئيسية المستودعات وأعمال خط التجميع وموانئ الشحن. إذا كان النموذج القياسي لا يلبي متطلباتك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا لتأكيد ما إذا كان يمكن ذلك
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Lift Table

Lift Table Warehouse Equipment is a important product in warehouse work which is features business in Daxlifter.Qingdao Daxlifter research and develop scissor lift table,scissor type pallet truck,electric scissor type pallet truck and PLC control automatic lifting pallet truck and so on,meanwhile offer custom made service for our customer of scissor lift table etc…

  • Roller Scissor Lift Table

    Roller Scissor Lift Table

    We have added a roller platform to the standard fixed scissor platform to make it suitable for assembly line work and other related industries. Of course, in addition to this, we accept customized countertops and sizes.
  • Custom Scissor Lift Table

    Custom Scissor Lift Table

    Depends on different requirement from our customer we can offer different design for our scissor lift table which can make the work more easy and no any confused.Best we can do customized platform size bigger than 6*5m with more than 20 tons capacity.
  • Heavy Duty Scissor Lift Table

    Heavy Duty Scissor Lift Table

    The heavy-duty fixed scissor platform is mainly used in large-scale mine work sites, large-scale construction work sites, and large-scale cargo stations.All of platform size,capacity and platform height need to be customization.
  • Double Scissor Lift Table

    Double Scissor Lift Table

    The double scissor lift table is suitable for work at working heights that cannot be reached by a single scissor lift table, and it can be installed in a pit, so that the scissor lift tabletop can be kept level with the ground and will not become an obstacle on the ground due to its own height.
  • Low Profile Scissor Lift Table

    Low Profile Scissor Lift Table

    The biggest advantage of the Low Profile Scissor Lift Table is that the height of the equipment is only 85mm. In the absence of a forklift, you can directly use the pallet truck to drag the goods or pallets to the table through the slope, saving forklift costs and improving work efficiency.
  • Four Scissor Lift Table

    Four Scissor Lift Table

    The four scissor lift table is mostly used to transport goods from the first floor to the second floor. Cause Some customers have limited space and there is not enough space to install the freight elevator or cargo lift. You can choose the four scissor lift table instead of the freight elevator.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2

The products are exported to Europe, America, Africa and many other countries and regions. The domestic market is spread across many cities in China, and the products are recognized and praised by customers at home and abroad. The company continued the sales and R&D of the two series of fixed electric lift table and scissor pallet trucks, and developed towards automation.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us