رافعة سلة

رافعة سلةهو منتج رئيسي في صناعة العمل الجوي والتي تشمل رفع ذراع الرافعة القابل للسحب ، ورفع ذراع الرافعة المفصلية ذاتية الدفع ، ورفع ذراع الرافعة ذاتية الدفع تلسكوبيًا. ، رافعة بذراع ذاتية الدفع ، رافعة ألمنيوم ومنصة عمل جوية أخرى كلها بحاجة إلى النقل بشاحنة كبيرة من مكان إلى آخر. نطاق عمل واسع: مختلف مع رفع المقص ، ورفع الألمنيوم وغيرها من المصاعد البيطرية ، لا يمكن أن يعمل رفع ذراع الرافعة القابل للسحب في الاتجاه الرأسي فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا الوصول إلى مسافة أفقية من 5.2 م إلى 9.5 م.

  • Towable Boom Lift

    ذراع الرافعة القابل للقطر

    الرافعة القابلة للجر هي واحدة من منتجاتنا الرئيسية. تتميز بارتفاع صعود عالٍ ، ونطاق تشغيل كبير ، ويمكن طي الذراع فوق العوائق في السماء.يمكن أن يصل ارتفاع المنصة القصوى إلى 16 مترًا بسعة 200 كجم.
  • China Articulated Towable Boom Lift Daxlifter

    الصين مفصلية رافعة قابلة للجر Daxlifter

    إن نوع الرافعة المفصلية التي يمكن سحبها من China Boom Lift هي منصة عمل جوية ضرورية في عملنا اليومي ، وهي أكثر اقتصادية وفعالية مقارنة برافعة ذراع الرافعة ذاتية الدفع ، حيث يمكن سحبها بواسطة مركبة للذهاب إلى أي مكان عمل.
  • Self Propelled Articulated Boom Lift

    رافعة مفصلية ذاتية الدفع

    يمكن أن تتكيف رافعة الذراع المفصلية ذاتية الدفع مع بيئة التشغيل المحددة لحوض بناء السفن. يجب أن يكون سير المنصة ودوران ذراع الرافعة مجهزًا بفرامل موثوقة لضمان تحكم موثوق به على المنحدر وأثناء التشغيل.
  • Boom Lift Articulated Self Moving Daxlifter

    ذراع الرافعة المفصلية ذاتي الحركة Daxlifter

    Daxlifter Self Moving Boom Lift مع طاقة البطارية هو منتج مميز في كتالوج الإنتاج الخاص بنا. أكبر المزايا هي أن ذراع الرافعة المفصلية يمكن أن تتخطى بسهولة عقبة في السماء.
  • Telescopic Boom Lift Diesel Power Daxlifter

    ذراع الرافعة التلسكوبي ديزل باور Daxlifter

    رافعة بذراع تلسكوبية ذاتية الدفع مع طاقة ديزل مناسبة للاستخدام في مواقع البناء واسعة النطاق ، وأحواض بناء السفن ، وبناء الجسور وغيرها من المشاريع ، مع قدرة تنقل لا مثيل لها وقدرات عمل فعالة. بالطبع ، سعره مرتفع نسبيًا.
  • Self Propelled Telescopic Boom Lift

    رافعة تلسكوبية ذاتية الدفع

    أفضل نقطة مهمة في رفع ذراع الرافعة التلسكوبية ذاتية الدفع هي أنه يمكن أن يصل إلى ارتفاع مرتفع جدًا للمنصة مقارنة برفع ذراع مفصلي مدفوع بدون أكمام.

غضب العمل الواسع يجعلها مناسبة لأنواع حقيقية من ظروف Wordking. يمكن استخدام تصميم الهيكل الخاص في كل من الأماكن الخارجية والداخلية ، وهناك العديد من المزايا لمصعد الذراع المفصلي القابل للقطر ، ضاغط AL-KO الألماني مع فرامل الانتظار وفرامل القصور الذاتي. سحب قضيب قابل للفك لسهولة النقل وتحميل الحاويات. خزان الزيت الهيدروليكي مع نظام الترشيح: تم تجهيز كل من مدخل الزيت وخروج الزيت بمصفاة ، ولن يكون مقياس الضغط 0 بعد الآن بمجرد أن يمنع الشوائب طريق الزيت.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Boom Lift

Boom Lift is a main product in aerial work industry which include towable boom lift,self propelled articulated boom lift and telescopic self propelled boom lift.Daxlifter’s China towable boom lift has wide usage: Suitable Long Distance Working: more conveniently towed by car anywhere for working Scissor lift, self propelled boom lift,aluminum lift and other aerial work platform all need to transported by big truck from one place to another. Wide working range: different with scissor lift,aluminum lift and other vetical lift, towable boom lift can not only work at vertical direction but also can reach horizontal distance from 5.2m to 9.5m.

  • China Articulated Towable Boom Lift Daxlifter

    China Articulated Towable Boom Lift Daxlifter

    China Boom Lift Articulated Towable type is a necessary aerial work platform in our daily work.It is more economic and efficient compare with self propelled boom lift.Cause it can be towed by a vehicle to go to any work place.
  • Towable Boom Lift

    Towable Boom Lift

    The towable boom lift is one of our main products. It has a high ascent height, a large operating range, and the arm can be folded over obstacles in the sky.Max Platform height can reach 16m with 200kg capacity.
  • Self Propelled Articulated Boom Lift

    Self Propelled Articulated Boom Lift

    Self propelled articulated boom lift can adapt to the specific operating environment of the shipyard. The platform walking and boom rotation should be equipped with reliable brakes to ensure reliable control on the ramp and during operation.
  • Boom Lift Articulated Self Moving Daxlifter

    Boom Lift Articulated Self Moving Daxlifter

    Daxlifter Self Moving Articulated Boom Lift with battery power is a features product in our production catalog.The biggest advantages is that the articulated boom can easily through the obstacle in the sky.
  • Telescopic Boom Lift Diesel Power Daxlifter

    Telescopic Boom Lift Diesel Power Daxlifter

    Self Propelled Telescopic Boom Lift with diesel power is suitable for use in large-scale construction sites, shipyards, bridge construction and other projects, with unparalleled mobility and efficient work capabilities. Of course, its price is relatively high.
  • Self Propelled Telescopic Boom Lift

    Self Propelled Telescopic Boom Lift

    The best important point of Self propelled telescopic boom lift is that it can reach a so high platform height compare with slef propelled articulated boom lift.Ordinary model max can reach over 40 meter platform height,Best performance model can reach 58m platform height.

Wide working rage make it suitable for verious kinds of Wordking condition. Special Structure design can be used both outdoors and indoors.And there is many advantages of our towable articulated boom lift, German AL-KO Retractor with parking brake and inertia brake. Dismountable Drag Rod for convenient transportation and loading container. Hydraulic oil tank with filtration system: both oil entrance and oil exit are equipped with strainer, pressure gage will not be 0 anymore once impurity block oil-way.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us